THREADS

Choose your criteria and click apply. Click the headings in the results table to sort on title (alphabetically) and post date.
Image Title Post date
164 Louis Botha Avenue Johannesburg - demolished Wed, 10/14/2015 - 16:08
1920s Iron and Glass Structure at the Union Buildings Demolished Wed, 04/06/2016 - 16:18
39 York Street Kensington Wed, 10/21/2015 - 06:47
Alexandra Heritage Centre Alexandra Johannesburg Wed, 10/14/2015 - 15:56
Ambassador House Durban Thu, 12/03/2015 - 09:00
Angelo Hotel Boksburg Fri, 01/01/2016 - 09:20
Artefacts stolen from Talana Museum Fri, 10/16/2015 - 16:08
BaTswana Kraal Ruins - Klipriviersberg Nature Reserve Tue, 08/16/2016 - 14:41
Battle of Muizenberg Site Wed, 04/13/2016 - 21:40
Bedford Avenue Semis Benoni (demolished) Wed, 11/18/2015 - 17:46
Bezuidenhout Farmhouses Bezuidenhout Valley Johannesburg Fri, 08/19/2016 - 08:39
Bompas Road House Illovo Johannesburg Wed, 10/14/2015 - 16:27
Botshabelo Mpumalanga Wed, 06/08/2016 - 06:53
Buffeljachtsrivier Bridge Swellendam (Sugar Bridge) Tue, 08/16/2016 - 14:57
Caledonian Stadium Arcadia Tshwane Tue, 08/16/2016 - 16:12
Canteen Kopje Barkly West Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:06
Canterbury House Port Elizabeth Thu, 10/22/2015 - 21:21
Cape Town Foreshore Freeway Bridge Wed, 06/08/2016 - 06:47
Castle of Good Hope Cape Town Wed, 10/28/2015 - 13:13
Central Mill Site Rimer’s Creek Barberton Fri, 10/16/2015 - 09:24
Character of City Bowl Cape Town and surrounding areas Fri, 08/19/2016 - 09:01
City Block containing CNA Building, Shakespeare House and New Kempsey Building Johannesburg Fri, 10/16/2015 - 16:30
Closure of Macrorie House Museum Pietermaritzburg Thu, 06/30/2016 - 09:39
Corbelled House on the main road between Williston and Carnarvon Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:40
Coronation Park Krugersdorp Wed, 08/17/2016 - 15:12
Densification of parts of Kensington, Johannesburg Mon, 04/11/2016 - 17:03
Donkin Row Houses Port Elizabeth Fri, 10/23/2015 - 14:01
Drakensberg Cable Car Mon, 11/30/2015 - 15:46
Drill Hall Johannesburg Tue, 10/20/2015 - 11:49
East Fort Hout Bay Wed, 08/17/2016 - 18:02
Elandskop Petrus Steyn Tue, 10/20/2015 - 22:54
ERPM Mining Heritage Sun, 01/03/2016 - 06:50
Falks Lighting (previously Gladstone Hotel) Johannesburg Wed, 10/14/2015 - 10:58
Fire Station Germiston Mon, 11/30/2015 - 15:58
Frans Hoenig Haus Modderfontein Fri, 08/19/2016 - 17:44
Gately House East London Sat, 03/19/2016 - 10:07
Gauteng Provincial Government (Kopanong) Precinct Tue, 10/27/2015 - 20:22
George Harrison Park Langlaagte Johannesburg Wed, 10/14/2015 - 12:57
Glaser Estate Development Morningside Sandton Wed, 10/21/2015 - 09:59
Grave of King Dingane ka Senzangakhona, Nongoma Tue, 08/30/2016 - 10:22
Guildhall Johannesburg - Concerns over work on Joburg's Oldest pub Sat, 07/02/2016 - 06:31
Helderfontein Main Building Midrand Fri, 04/22/2016 - 18:21
Het Posthuys Muizenberg Mon, 12/14/2015 - 08:53
Hidden Treasures Johannesburg Fri, 09/09/2016 - 19:44
Highclere Cottage, Bloubergstrand Sun, 09/04/2016 - 12:32
Historic Midden Excavation Johannesburg Zoo Wed, 10/28/2015 - 13:39
Home Designed by Leopold Grinker Houghton Johannesburg Wed, 11/11/2015 - 18:49
Horwoods Farmhouse Edenvale Wed, 11/18/2015 - 17:01
Hougham Park Coega Thu, 10/22/2015 - 21:02
Indian High Commission Boundary Wall Pretoria Mon, 05/23/2016 - 10:36

Pages